Festive Season Business Hours

December 20, 2021

It’s that time again, and as we fast approach the end of another year we would like to make you aware of our business hours during the festive season.

Business Hours

Thursday, 23rd Dec – Normal Hours
Friday, 24th Dec – Closed
Saturday, 25th Dec – Closed
Sunday, 26th Dec – Closed
Monday, 27th Dec- Closed
Tuesday, 28th Dec – Closed
Wednesday, 29th Dec – Closed
Thursday, 30th Dec – Closed
Friday, 31st Dec – Closed

Saturday, 1st Jan – Closed
Sunday, 2nd Jan – Closed
Monday, 3rd Jan – Closed
Tuesday, 4th Jan – Normal Hours

For any urgent enquiries during the closed dates, please call 07887 760343.

Other News

Creating A Modern Logo For The New World

Creating A Modern Logo For The New World

Creating a logo and brand colours to suit your new or rebranded business is a very personal choice and one that should only be made by the business leader or leaders. A logo would ideally mirror what the brand represents, be instantly recognisable, and stand out as...

read more
What Makes a Great Logistics Website?

What Makes a Great Logistics Website?

  Websites have been around for over a quarter of a century, and now dominate the way we gather information, communicate, shop, and in some cases our social lives too. A company website is the sharpest of our marketing tools, whether we intend it that way or not....

read more
Rebranding, or is it  just a Facelift ?

Rebranding, or is it just a Facelift ?

  Rebranding is not just the process of changing the logo and company colours, so before considering the rebranding process we need to understand what a logo and brand actually represent. A Logo is a symbol of an organisation or brand. A strong logo is usually a...

read more
Why Training is Essential for Int’l Logistics!

Why Training is Essential for Int’l Logistics!

  Having spent over 30 successful years within our unpredictable, yet strangely addictive, industry, the area that stands out as most in need of love and attention, is training. It is often highlighted as a need, and a high priority, but not always followed...

read more

Follow us on social media

Web Design

Social Media

Video

Email Campaigns

Presentations